Buy Online Seth Lakeman - Poor Man's Heaven

Seth Lakeman

Poor Man's Heaven

CD £5.99

Release Date: 30/06/2008

Discs: 1

Fourth album from the talented young English folk singer and his first original full-length release for EMI offshoot Relentless after their reissues of his third outing 'Freedom Fields' in 2006 and his impossibly rare debut 'The Punch Bowl' earlier in 2008. This new release sees him joined by a full band, bringing an edgy, propulsive rock vibe to his respectfully traditional compositions. Includes the singles 'Poor Man's Heaven' and 'The Hurlers'.

Disc 1
1. The Hurlers
2. Feather in a Storm
3. Crimson Dawn
4. Blood Red Sky
5. Solomon Browne
6. Cherry Red Girl
7. I'll Haunt You
8. Race to Be King
9. Poor Man's Heaven
10. Greed and Gold
11. Sound of a Drum