Buy Online Seth Lakeman - Tales From The Barrel House

Seth Lakeman

Tales From The Barrel House Vinyl

LP £10.00

Release Date: 09/09/2014

Discs: 1

Out Of Stock

Gritty folk singer-songwriter and virtuoso fiddler Seth Lakeman could not have dug deeper into his roots for his 6th album, "Tales from the Barrel House." In his boldest musical statement yet, Seth, has not only written the songs, but played everything, produced and mixed the album.

This album is like the granite bedrock of Seth's West Country stamping ground - solid, hard and uncompromising.

1. More Than Money
2. Blacksmiths Prayer
3. Salt From our Veins
4. Brother Of Penryn
5. Higher walls
6. The Sender
7. The Watchmaker's Rhyme
8. Hard Road
9. Apple Of His Eye
10. The Artisan