Buy Online Seth Lakeman - Hearts & Minds

Seth Lakeman

Hearts & Minds CD Album

CD £10.00

Release Date: 19/07/2010

Discs: 1

'Hearts And Minds' is the fifth studio album from folk singer/songwriter Seth Lakeman. Born into a family of musicians, Lakeman has been exposed to music from an early age, which is shown here in the sophistication and maturity of this record. Working closely with producer Tchad Blake (Elvis Costello/Crowded House) is a departure from the self-produced, kitchen recorded debut 'The Punch Bowl' and is emphasised by textures and added strength in 'Hard Working Man'.

1. Hearts & Minds
2. The Watchman
3. Tiny World
4. Spinning Days
5. See Them Dance
6. Stepping Over You
7. Changes
8. Tender Traveller
9. Hard Working Man
10. Preacher's Ghost
11. The Circle Grows